Juve big Gala del Calci2017赚钱金融项目o winners

2019年4月23日 分类:category 作者:admin 标签:, , ,

Pirlo was singled out as Player of the Year thanks 澳门外围投注to his performances for the Bianconeri.

Juventus and Andrea Pirlo were the big winners in the Gran Gala del Calcio, b21点官网ut Napoli boycotted the ceremony.

Scudetto winners Juve were voted Team线上足球投注 of the Year, while Gigi Buffon, Kwadwo Asamoah, Andrea Barzagli, Paul Pogba, Pirlo, Arturo Vidal and Carlos Tevez joined the Best XI.

AIC Best XI: Buffon; Darmian, Barzagli, Benatia, Asamoah; Pogba, Pirlo, Vidal; Immobile, Higuain, Tevez

The votes for the best players of 2014 were provided by the AIC – the Italian Players’ Association.

Matteo Darmian of Torino was best right-back, while ex-Roma defender Mehdi Benatia beat Giorgio Chiellini and Davide Astori to the best centre-back trophy.

Ciro Immobile won the award as best right-sided striker and Capocannoniere due to his time at Torino, though he joined Borussia Dortmund over the summer.

Gonzalo Higuain was voted best centre-forward, but Napoli President Aurelio De Laurentiis refused to let his players attend the ceremony.

Antonio Conte received the award as Coach of the Year ahead of Rudi Garcia at Roma and Fiorentina’s Vincenzo Montella.